FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube  |   Watch Live
Our Team

+

Devin Steele

Financial Asst.

Devin@kivcc.org

Devin Steele

Financial Asst.


+

Isaiah Steele

Executive Pastor

Isaiah@kivcc.org

Isaiah Steele

Executive Pastor


+

Mariah Steele

Public Relations & Marketing Director

Mariah@kivcc.org

Mariah Steele

Public Relations & Marketing Director


+

Stella Steele

Asst. to Childrens Ministry

Stella@kivcc.org

Stella Steele

Asst. to Childrens Ministry


+

Sabrina Hernandez

Financial Asst.

sabrina@kivcc.org

Sabrina Hernandez

Financial Asst.


+

Pam Johnson

Events Coordinator & New Members Coordinator

Pam@kivcc.org

Pam Johnson

Events Coordinator & New Members Coordinator

GIVING TOGETHER

Top